View previous topic View next topic Go down 
Go to page : 1, 2  Next
AuthorMessage
Roy
Level 7 CPU
Roy

RoyMaster4

Papyrus (Undertale): Nyeh heh heh! Empty
PostSubject: Papyrus (Undertale): Nyeh heh heh!   Papyrus (Undertale): Nyeh heh heh! EmptyMon Jul 18, 2016 6:34 pm

IT IS I! THE VERY FAMOUS ROYAL GUARDSMAN, PAPYRUS, FROM THE HIT GAME "UNDERTALE"!

Papyrus (Undertale): Nyeh heh heh! Il_340x270.895814854_11aw
THAT'S ME! ON THE RIGHT! AND MY LAZY BROTHER ON THE LEFT!

hey

I HEARD THAT THERE IS SOME EVENT GOING ON HERE, AND I WASN'T INVITED! SOMETHING ABOUT FIGHTING... I CAN DO THAT!

what about undyne? she can fight better than you

BUT ANOTHER REQUIREMENT WAS POPULARITY! AND I AM THE EPITOME OF POPULARITY!

uh huh. but why would they pick you to fight? what can you do?

BECAUSE I AM VERY GREAT! MY BONE ATTACKS REACH FAR AND ARE FULL OF JAPES. EVERYBODY LOVES JAPES! EXCEPT UNDYNE... I AM ALSO AN EXPERT AT PUZZLES! THEY ARE VERY FAIR, AND MY TRAPS ARE EXPERTLY COOKED.

whatever you say, pal. i'll find a good spot to watch, wouldn't want you to get bonely out there

SANS!!!

you should tall about your cool moves

OH, GREAT IDEA! I'LL GIVE THOSE PEOPLE A TASTE OF MY SPECIAL ATTACKS!

__________________________________________________________________________________

Regular Attacks: Bones
MY NORMAL ATTACKS ARE... BORING, REGULAR BONE ATTACKS DONE IN MANY DIFFERENT WAYS, SUCH AS SWINGING THEM, THROWING THEM, AND SHOVING THEM. NOT VERY INTERESTING. HOWEVER, I CAN MAKE THEM STRONGER BY FOCUSING REALLY HARD! THIS INVOLVES 'HOLDING DOWN THE BUTTON', WHATEVER THAT MEANS. BUT WHEN I DO SO, THE BONES TURN BLUE! THIS MAKES THEM STRONGER, BUT WON'T HIT YOU IF YOU'RE NOT MOVING, EVEN IF YOU COWER BEHIND A SHIELD.

Down Aerial: Temper Tantrum
WAIT, WHAT? WHO NAMED THIS ATTACK? I WOULD HAVE CALLED IT 'ULTIMATE FEET OF POPULARITY' AS I STOMP MY FOE BELOW ME INTO SUBMISSION, WITH MULTIPLE KICKS INTO A TRIUMPHANT SLAM! I BLAME SANS.

Neutral Special: Blue Attack