I'm new to Crusade, so I need some help:

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Freefork
Level 2 CPU
Freefork

N/A

I'm new to Crusade, so I need some help: Empty
PostSubject: I'm new to Crusade, so I need some help:   I'm new to Crusade, so I need some help: EmptyThu Nov 24, 2016 10:18 am

Can you answer the following questions:

1. How to send a website link to the admin to ensure the website wasn't banned?

2. If I wanted to fight someone online, how would I do that? I know IP addresses work, but what about those places when you need a password? It always tells me "Could not connect to Host"

3. I made a Smash game. Am I allowed to post information on it here to notify others about it? (I won't use this site to constantly share information, I only use one post to notify Crusaders)

4. Are you guys hyped for 9.1? I AM!! Very Happy
Back to top Go down
Freefork
Level 2 CPU
Freefork

N/A

PostSubject: Re: I'm new to Crusade, so I need some help:   I'm new to Crusade, so I need some help: EmptyThu Nov 24, 2016 10:29 am

Also, how do you change your profile pic?
Back to top Go down
wheeled_tank
Level 6 CPU
wheeled_tank

Phoenix Wright
  wheeled_tank

PostSubject: Re: I'm new to Crusade, so I need some help:   I'm new to Crusade, so I need some help: EmptyThu Nov 24, 2016 10:33 am

1: I don't quite understand the question

2: To host an online server, you have to get something along the lines of Hamachi and Port Forward. However, you can play online with any host. There should be a tutorial around somewhere

3: That would be best to be placed in The Arcade section

4: I just want improved Air Speed on Krystal and Lilac to make it into the game

5: At the top, there should be a button called "Profile" Click that, and you will be taken to the Profile Edit section. One of the sub-buttons should be "Avatar"

And Welcome to the Crusade Forums
Back to top Go down
Freefork
Level 2 CPU
Freefork

N/A