[Super Smash Bros. Crusade Fan Project] Groudon (Pokemon) + Stage Discussion BklTYr4

Project Crusade Community

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

[Super Smash Bros. Crusade Fan Project] Groudon (Pokemon) + Stage Discussion

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
WindindiRealEdition
Level 1 CPU
WindindiRealEdition

Mewtwo

[Super Smash Bros. Crusade Fan Project] Groudon (Pokemon) + Stage Discussion Empty
PostSubject: [Super Smash Bros. Crusade Fan Project] Groudon (Pokemon) + Stage Discussion   [Super Smash Bros. Crusade Fan Project] Groudon (Pokemon) + Stage Discussion EmptyTue Nov 20, 2018 3:24 am

Hello everyone, please allow me to introduce myself as well as the character you are about to witness. First off, I am Windindi from Discord, I am a artist/writer who's dream is to be apart of the Crusade team as a sprite artist for upcoming projects such as stages and characters. In this thread, I wish to introduce my biggest (literally) project yet, Groudon as well as his overall role in-game.

About Groudon
[Super Smash Bros. Crusade Fan Project] Groudon (Pokemon) + Stage Discussion 383Groudon

PokeDEX: "Groudon is said to be the personification of the land itself. Legends tell of its many clashes against Kyogre, as each sought to gain the power of nature. Through Primal Reversion and with nature’s full power, it will take back its true form. It can cause magma to erupt and expand the landmass of the world."