View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
wheeled_tank
Level 6 CPU
wheeled_tank

Phoenix Wright
  wheeled_tank

wheeled_tank's less-than-amature Spriting Empty
PostSubject: wheeled_tank's less-than-amature Spriting   wheeled_tank's less-than-amature Spriting EmptyTue Aug 09, 2016 1:48 pm

Hello everyone. As the title says, I have very little experience with spriting (or any art for that matter), but I decided to try my hand at various types of Spriting, including making Kirby Hats based off of the characters in Crusade, along with others of my liking. In the case of the Kirby Hats, characters that are missing will be eventually be added, but please not that I am not an artist to any degree that I know of. Still, constructive criticism is still
something that I would like.
Kirby Hats:

Crusade-Style Lilac V1:

Crusade Krystal Touch-Up:
Something else I'm working on:

Last edited by wheeled_tank on Thu Dec 01, 2016 7:38 am; edited 6 times in total
Back to top Go down
Nix~
Level 4 CPU
Nix~

N/A

PostSubject: Re: wheeled_tank's less-than-amature Spriting   wheeled_tank's less-than-amature Spriting EmptyTue Aug 09, 2016 9:23 pm

Take note, children. This is where legends are formed.
Back to top Go down
OmegaSteve777
Level 8 CPU
OmegaSteve777

Gooey

PostSubject: Re: wheeled_tank's less-than-amature Spriting   wheeled_tank's less-than-amature Spriting EmptyTue Aug 09, 2016 9:36 pm

could you double or triple the size? they're a little small
Back to top Go down
Dustination

Mach Rider
  Dustination

PostSubject: Re: wheeled_tank's less-than-amature Spriting   wheeled_tank's less-than-amature Spriting EmptyTue Aug 09, 2016 10:01 pm

OmegaSteve777 wrote:

Just double or triple your eyes
Back to top Go down
https://projectcrusade.forumotion.com/
wheeled_tank
Level 6 CPU
wheeled_tank

Phoenix Wright
  wheeled_tank

PostSubject: Re: wheeled_tank's less-than-amature Spriting   wheeled_tank's less-than-amature Spriting EmptyWed Aug 10, 2016 9:11 am