HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Well hello there.

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
Fanttum
Level 1 CPU
Fanttum

Well hello there.  Empty
PostSubject: Well hello there.    Well hello there.  EmptyFri Sep 26, 2014 2:36 pm

Hey Crusade forums, how are yall?

Oh me? I'm doing great, thanks for asking.

I heard about Crusade from the recent Kotaku article, and because I won't have the new Smash any time soon I thought I would try it out.
I played super smash flash, and yall are quite similar in some ways. While they have better sprite art, and their game feels more like real competitive smash; Crusade has quite a few more characters and some interesting things that set it apart.

I started playing some competitive Smash, such as Project M over the summer, and while I don't think this game is quite ready for anything serious, I'd love to play some people online to see how well I have adapted in the day I have played this game. Can anyone point out how to play online? I can't seam to find any recent or reliable posts about it. I'd also be happy to play with you if you teach me how.

Also in my search I found that Bowser was just added in this update. Shame, shame on you Crusade, Bowser is my main Wink
He also seams really powerful, so I would love to test him out on someone. Peaty Parana also has some devious combs to her aswell, and this whole air dashing thing makes these slower characters quite the threat. Perhaps I will make a tread over in the Character discussions later, but just throwing out my initial thoughts.

So where is the welcome party? Tell me the good news!

- F
Back to top Go down
https://soundcloud.com/fanttum/gucci-mane-and-waka-flocka-confir
Perfect Hell

Perfect Hell

Well hello there.  Empty
PostSubject: Re: Well hello there.    Well hello there.  EmptyFri Sep 26, 2014 2:54 pm