Kyo Kusanagi (King of Fighters series) Discussion: Ore no... kachi da! BklTYr4

Project Crusade Community

HomePortalLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

Kyo Kusanagi (King of Fighters series) Discussion: Ore no... kachi da!

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage
FVNSPARTAN550
Level 2 CPU
FVNSPARTAN550

Ganondorf
  N/A

Kyo Kusanagi (King of Fighters series) Discussion: Ore no... kachi da! Empty
PostSubject: Kyo Kusanagi (King of Fighters series) Discussion: Ore no... kachi da!   Kyo Kusanagi (King of Fighters series) Discussion: Ore no... kachi da! EmptySat Aug 22, 2015 5:39 pm

Hello everyone, this is my first time posting in this forum.

Kyo Kusanagi (King of Fighters series) Discussion: Ore no... kachi da! KyoWinXIII

So, Kyo Kusanagi, one of the major protagonists of the KoF series, descendant of the Kusanagi clan with pyrokinetic powers who enters in the King of Fighters tournament almost every year, and eventually fights some "evil dude" to save the world. "Why should he enter in the Crusade project?" you may ask. Well, as I said earlier, he is one of the major protagonists of the King of Fighters series, one of the most successful fighting games of all time. And yes, I've saw the Kyo Kusanagi post in the Wall of shame and trust me, my post is nothing like that, I've been thinking in how to port his trademark attacks a ton of times, trying to combine his fighting styles (moveset-wise there are 2 major Kyos: the "Orochi saga" Kyo and the "NESTS saga" Kyo, with a few tweaks between games, specially KoF XIII) in one. So, without further explanation, let's jump right into it!

Neutral attacks, tilts and smashes:

Aerials:

Grabs:

Special attacks:

Final Smash:

Misc. stuff:

Sadly, Kyo won't be able to activate specials with the original inputs of his attacks, since he uses quite a lot of them and some specials share inputs.